The 2014 World Cup Was Rigged (Literally)

Grandstand Media

20140701-075757-28677037.jpg

So reports are coming out that Cameroon possibly fixed all their games in the group stages. No wonder why I kept picking them and they kept loosing.. But I don’t understand how these teams work so hard in their qualifying matches just to throw it away on the big stage just for a few more bucks. Maybe I’m just saying that cause it wasn’t me who was offered money but I’d like to think I would have integrity and play my hardest in these games. How about this self proclaimed “game fixer” in Singapore. Keep doing you man I guess.

LINK TO STORY

http://m.bleacherreport.com/articles/2115390-cameroon-reveal-investigation-into-world-cup-match-fixing-allegations

View original post

Leave a Reply

